The Source – Part 1

The Source - Part 1

God’s Dominion Mandate is a five (5) part series by Pastor Iheanyi Ejiogu.

Here is the track listing by topic :

The Source – Part 1

The Days of HIS Power – Part 2

Prayer Power – Part 3

God Consciousness – Part 4

Dominion Agents – Part 5


Recent Sermons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.